Inspiring Country & Western

I keep finding myself led to these Country & Western songs that are, well, kinda inspiring

Don’t get me wrong, I still love a good ‘my dog left me and the wife got shot’  C & W tune, but I’m totally all over this new kinda combo…

so here’s a couple for right now….

*WARNING: cheese alert* (totally good cheese though)

2 responses to “Inspiring Country & Western

  1. I LOVE the Darius Rucker song. The first couple of times I heard it, I would tear up, but then again – I’ll cry at cheesy commercials or pet adoption fairs.

    There’s another really good song that I am enjoying right now, by Keith Urban – Without You. It’s a total love song, but really sweet.

  2. Oh I totally tear up at these songs too…and the videos, crikey…even more so! And I adore Keith Urban, will have to check that one out, thanks honey.
    xxx

Leave a Reply

